Creative Minority Report: Awesome! Pop-Up Hallelujah Chorus at Macy’s

http://www.youtube.com/v/wp_RHnQ-jgU?fs=1&hl=en_US

The other day I was at a drive through restaurant getting a sandwich for lunch. When I pulled up to the window the woman grinned at me and said the driver in the car before me paid for my lunch. He said to tell me it was a random act of kindness and to pass it on.

The next week I went through a drive through coffee shop and gave the same amount I would have spent on the sandwich and asked the barrista to apply it to the next person who drove through and keep the remainder (if any) for a tip.

Then I got an email this morning with this video clip of Handel’s Halleluhah Chorus as a random act of culture. It brings tears to my eyes and uplifts my heart.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

